Thursday, May 16, 2019 / Published in
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 / Published in
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 / Published in
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 / Published in
Friday, February 01, 2019 / Published in
Thursday, January 31, 2019 / Published in
There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 / Published in
There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
Thursday, November 29, 2018 / Published in
Monday, October 29, 2018 / Published in
IMPACT Pitch 2018: Small Business Empowerment!
Friday, October 05, 2018 / Published in Blog
On Thursday, October 4th, Business Impact NW gave away $30,000 to local entrepreneurs at 415 Westlake in Seattle.  Presented by Harborstone Credit Union, IMPACT Pitch was the culmination of a 4-month long contest of 63 applicants vying for a chance to win their piece of the prize money to help them start or grow their successful business