Business Impact NW Staff

Administration

Joe Sky-Tucker, MSW

Executive Director

JoeS@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 140

Danielle Moser

Development & Communications Director

DanielleM@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 115

Ashley Clark

Administrative & Communications Assistant

AshleyC@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 100

Women's Business Center - WBC

Julianna Duso

Program Director
WBC

JuliannaD@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 122

Darren Guyaz

Business Consultant
WBC

DarrenG@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 135

Susan Perreault, DBA

Business Consultant
WBC

SusanP@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 102

Veterans Business Outreach Center - VBOC

Domonique Juleon

Program Director
VBOC

DomoniqueJ@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 136

Adra Green

Sr. Technical Assistance Coordinator
VBOC & WBC

AdraG@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 123

Steve Watts-Oelrich

Business Consultant
VBOC

Jessica Conaway

Business Consultant
VBOC

JessicaC@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 139

Lending

John Berry

Chief Lending Officer

JohnB@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 110

Roland Chaiton

Senior Vice President / Loan Officer

RolandC@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 111

Freweini Tesfai

Documentation Specialist

FreweiniT@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 108

Christopher Stone

Loan Portfolio Manager

Christophers@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 100

Sunil Nair

Loan Officer

SunilN@BUSINESSIMPACTNW.ORG
T: 206-324-4330 x 143

Accounting

Emma Ye

Sr. Accountant

EmmaY@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 127

Ying Zhou

Accountant

YingZ@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 138

TOP