Free songs

Administration

Amanda Putnam

Co-Executive Director

AmandaP@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 134

Joe Skye-Tucker, MSW

Co-Executive Director

JoeS@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 140

Ashley Clark

Administrative Assistant

ashleyc@BUSINESSIMPACTNW.ORG
T: 206-324-4330 x 100

Women's Business Center - WBC

Julianna Duso

Program Director
WBC

JuliannaD@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 122

Darren Guyaz

Business Consultant
WBC

DarrenG@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 135

Stacy Smith

Business Consultant
WBC

StacyS@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 102

Veteran's Business Outreach Center - VBOC

Domonique Juleon

Program Director
VBOC

DomoniqueJ@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 136

Adra Green

Sr. Technical Assistance Coordinator
VBOC & WBC

AdraG@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 123

Steve Watts-Oelrich

Business Consultant
VBOC

Jessica Conaway

Business Consultant
VBOC

JessicaC@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 139

Lending

John Berry

Chief Lending Officer

JohnB@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 110

Roland Chaiton

Senior Vice President / Loan Officer

RolandC@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 111

Freweini Tesfai

Documentation Specialist

FreweiniT@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 108

Christopher Stone

Loan Portfolio Manager

Christophers@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 100

Sunil Nair

Loan Officer

SunilN@BUSINESSIMPACTNW.ORG
T: 206-324-4330 x 143

Accounting

Emma Ye

Sr. Accountant

EmmaY@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 127

Ying Zhou

Accountant

YingZ@businessimpactnw.org
T: 206-324-4330 x 138

TOP